Brandon Hensinger
EFS Webinars for Professionals

How to Get 50+ New Patient Inquiries Per Month for Your Clinic Using a 7 Step Social Media Strategy

In this webinar, Brandon Hensinger, CEO of Avrio Genetics and Founder of Cima Growth Solutions, will explore the 7 steps clinics must use to grow their patient base by using Social Media strategy.
May 11 | GMT 7.00 pm / CET 8.00 pm / EET 9.00 pm / EST-MSK 10.00 pm / EST 2.00 pm
Webinar expert:
Brandon Hensinger

Brandon Hensinger, CEO of Avrio Genetics and Founder of Cima Growth Solutions. Having spent his entire career in the diagnostic laboratory space, and over a decade in fertility and reproductive genetics, he has a vision to reverse the declining fertility rate in the world by making it possible for everyone to fulfill their dreams of becoming parents. Speaking English, Spanish, Portuguese, and Mandarin, Brandon travels the world introducing innovative products and services to the market, and is proud to be a member of EFS.

Webinar overview

The purpose of this webinar is to help clinics find new ways to utilise social media to attract new patients. The webinar will include an analysis of the strategies that might eventually lead to successes or failures, as well as suggestions on how to ensure that the correct steps are taken to research the market and get new patient inquiries.

The 7 steps covered:

1. Review Successes and Failures
2. Research Audience and Competitors
3. Strategize Your Mission and Messaging
4. Gameplan Using Metrics
5. Create Content
6. Engage Your Audience
7. Optimize Your Strategy to Become Omnipresent
 

Is it a paid event?

The webinar is FREE for members and non-members of the European Fertility Society. However, the number of seats is limited, so make sure to book yours now!

EFS Webinars for Professionals
How to Get 50+ New Patient Inquiries Per Month for Your Clinic Using a 7 Step Social Media Strategy
Event Date:
May 11 | GMT 7.00 pm
CET 8.00 pm / EET 9.00 pm / EST-MSK 10.00 pm / EST 2.00 pm
Sign up, save a seat and ask questions live!
The official language of the webinar is English.