Veronica Montgomery
EFS Webinars for Professionals

Best practice for online communications with potential patients

In this webinar, Veronica Montgomery, Publisher at The Fertility Hub explores the many forms of online and electronic communications that fertility clinics may adopt to communicate with infertility patients.
April 27 | GMT 7.00 pm / CET 8.00 pm / EET 9.00 pm / EST-MSK 10.00 pm
Webinar expert:
Veronica Montgomery

Veronica has over 16 years of experience in the fertility sector working for a JCI accredited IVF clinic.

She started her career at the Royal College of Nursing Publishing Company, within the marketing and advertising team. She went on to became a director for a leading London advertising agency who specialised in healthcare.

Veronica often speaks at international conferences on fertility tourism and has also had her work published in scientific publications on how IVF clinics can market themselves to reach infertility patients.

Webinar overview

The purpose of this webinar is to provide guidance for clinics on best practice to ensure transparency for patients to make informed decisions when choosing their treatment provider. By employing best practice for online communications fertility clinics can show accountability and credibility, which is beneficial to patients.

In this webinar Veronica shares her 30 years healthcare marketing experience with pointers to ensure clinics are following best practice in their online communications.

Themes covered:

  • clinic websites
  • data collection and storage
  • social media
  • video communications
  • email
  • mobile messaging
  • newsletters
  • donor selection databases
  • virtual educational events
  • consent forms.

Is it a paid event?

The webinar is FREE for members and non-members of the European Fertility Society. However, the number of seats is limited, so make sure to book yours now!

EFS Webinars for Professionals
Best practice for online communications with potential patients
Event Date:
April 27 | GMT 7.00 pm
CET 8.00 pm / EET 9.00 pm / EST-MSK 10.00 pm
Sign up, save a seat and ask questions live!
The official language of the webinar is English.